OUR TEAM

Patti Endrei

Sr. Lead Pastor

pattiendrei@yahoo.com

Promise Endrei

Worship Leader

promiseendrei@churchontherise.net

Jeremy Southworth

Youth & Young Adult Pastor

jsouthworth@churchontherise.net

Dave Gross

Property Manager

dgross@churchontherise.net

Paul Endrei

Chief Operating Officer 

ppendrei@gmail.com

Dawn Endrei

Events Coordinator

dendrei@churchontherise.net

Hestel Stout

Assistant Pastor

pastorhcstout@churchontherise.net

Jordan Endrei

Co-Lead Pastor 

jendrei@churchontherise.net

Tyler Vacha

Kids Pastor

tvacha@churchontherise.net

Sarah Dischinger

Office Manager

sdischinger@churchontherise.net

Grace Darus

Accounts Payable

Accounts Receivable

Financial Department

gdarus@churchontherise.net

3550 Crocker Road                          440-808-0200

Westlake, OH 44145                   Monday - Thursday

                                                          9AM - 5PM

                                                     Sun. 9:30 & 11AM

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle